401 Pauls Drive Brandon FL, 33511

Business Directory

ARISE Assembly of God at Brandon Business Resource Directory

ANTIQUES

Eleanor Longstreet-Antiques

Antique shopping

Office Phone: (813) 453-8433

Email: Elong8533@yahoo.com

BRIDAL

Sarah Aybar-Bridal Unique

Decorations for all events

Office Phone: (813) 892-9548

Email: bridalunique@Verizon.net

CLEANING

Vanessa Rissi-Better Choice Cleaning Service

House Cleaning

Office Phone: (813) 787-2748

Email: Betterchoicecleaning@yahoo.com

DECORATIONS (See also Bridal)

FLOORING

John Horvat-Tourdefloor

Flooring instillation

Office Phone: (813) 601-3281

Website: tourdefloor.com

HANDY MAN SERVICES

William Harris-Handy Man

Everything and anything

Office Phone: (813) 601-3281

Email: hogosha@Verizon.net

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Bill Whittaker III- go2techpro

Information Technology Consulting

Office Phone: (813) 679-1719

Email: bill.whittaker@go2techpro.com

Website: www.go2techpro.com

JEWELRY

Vonda Ann Blevins- Premier Designs Jewelry

vondablevins.mypremierdesigns.com access cod BLEVS

Office Phone: (765) 994-7101

Email: vbpremier@yahoo.com

MARKETING

Jeremiah Allen – Good See Outfitters

Christian T-Shirts (custom) and Print shop

Office Phone: (813) 786-5449

Email: goodseedoutfitters@yahoo.com

Facebook and Etsy at goodseedoutfitters

MORTGAGES

Bryan Snyder – Land Home Financial Services

Mortgages – Retail and Commercial

Office Phone:(813) 413-7592

Cell Phone: (360) 910-4756

Fax: (813) 296-2677

NMLS #: 108432

Email: bryan.snyder@LHFS.com

Website: www.BryanSnyderLoans.com

PACKAGING

Marita Crowninshield – S. Walter Packaging Corp.

Supplying custom packaging to retail stores, businesses and organizations.

Office Phone: (813) 244-3453

Fax: (813) 685-0218

Email: marita@swalter.com

Website: www.swalter.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Codie Williams- Aubri Jade Photography

Office Phone: (850) 582-2394

Website: aubrijadephotography.weebly.com

PRINTING

Mike and Julie Arnt – Minuteman Press Brandon

115 N. Kings Ave. Brandon FL 33510

Office Phone: (813) 655-1888

Website: www.brandon.minutemanpress.com

REAL ESTATE

Melissa Buchanan – Suncoast Realty Solutions(division of Suncoast Credit Unión)

Office Phone: (813) 767-2186

Email: Melissa.buchanan@suncoastRS.com

Website: melissabuchanan.suncoastrealtysolutions.com/

Douglas and Janelle Duncan – EXP Realty (Owners)

Residential Real Estate (Sales and Listings/Includes New Construction)

Commercial Real Estate (Sales and Listings)

Property Management of residential homes

Office Phone: (813) 672-9000

Doug’s Cell: (813) 368-9808 and Janelle’s Cell: (813) 385-1760

Email: Doug@expproduction.com and Janelle@expproduction.com

Website: expproduction.com

TILE WORK

Tim Sayers

Tile Work

Office Phone: (813) 770-1573

Email: tsayers1@yahoo.com

TITLE (Finance) Work

Debbie Whittaker, CLC – Members Title Agency, LLC (Owned by Suncoast Credit Union)

Title Insurance – we handle real estate closings

Office Phone: (813) 622-8833

Fax: (813) 740-2021

Email: Debbie.whittaker@floridamta.org

Website: www.floridamta.org

WIRELESS COMMUNICATIONS

Joe Buchanan – Verizon Wireless

Office Phone: (813) 767-7139

Email: Joseph.Buchanan@cellularsales.com