401 Pauls Drive Brandon FL, 33511

Business Directory

ARISE Assembly of God at Brandon Business Resource Directory

ANTIQUES

Eleanor Longstreet-Antiques

Antique shopping

Elong8533@yahoo.com

(813)453-8433

BRIDAL

Sarah Aybar-Bridal Unique

Decorations for all events

bridalunique@Verizon.net

(813)892-9548

CLEANING

Vanessa Rissi-Better Choice Cleaning Service

House Cleaning

Betterchoicecleaning@yahoo.com

(813)787-2748

DECORATIONS (See also Bridal)

FLOORING

John Horvat-Tourdefloor

Flooring instillation

tourdefloor.com

(813)601-3281

HANDY MAN SERVICES

William Harris-Handy Man

Everything and anything

hogosha@Verizon.net

(813)601-3281

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Bill Whittaker III- go2techpro

Information Technology Consulting

www.go2techpro.com

bill.whittaker@go2techpro.com

(813)679-1719

JEWELRY

Vonda Ann Blevins- Premier Designs Jewelry

vondablevins.mypremierdesigns.com access cod BLEVS

vbpremier@yahoo.com

(765)994-7101

MARKETING

Jeremiah Allen-Good See Outfitters

Christian T-Shirts (custom) and Print shop

Facebook and Etsy at goodseedoutfitters

goodseedoutfitters@yahoo.com

(813)786-5449

MORTGAGES

Bryan Snyder- Riverview Mortgage

Mortgages- Retail and Commercial

www.riverviewmortgage.com/team/bryan-Snyder

Bryan@riverviewlending.com

(360)910-4756 cell

(813)291-2011 office

PACKAGING

Marita Crowninshield- S. Walter Packaging Corp.

Supplying custom packaging to retail stores, businesses and organizations.

(813)244-3453 phone

(813)685-0218 fax

marita@swalter.com

www.swalter.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Codie Williams- Aubri Jade Photography

aubrijadephotography.weebly.com

(850)-582-2394

PRINTING

Mike and Julie Arnt- S.Minuteman Press Brandon

115 N. Kings Ave. Brandon FL 33510

(813)655-1888

www.brandon.minutemanpress.com

REAL ESTATE

Melissa Buchanan- Somerday Group

Melissa@somerdaygroup.com

(813)767-2186

 

Douglas and Janelle Duncan- RE/MAX South Shore Realty (Owners)

Residential Real Estate (Sales and Listings/Includes New Construction)

Commercial Real Estate (Sales and Listings)

Property Management of residential homes

Website: riverviewsouthshoresrealty.com

Email: doug.southshorerealty@gmail.com and Janelle.southshorerealty@gmail.com

Office Phone: (813)672-9000

Doug’s cell: (813)368-9808 and Janelle’s cell: (813)385-1760

TILE WORK

Tim Sayers

Tile Work

tsayers1@yahoo.com

(813)770-1573

TITLE (Finance) Work

Debbie Whittaker, CLC- Members Title Agency, LLC (Owned by Suncoast Credit Union)

Title Insurance- we handle real estate closings

www.floridamta.org

Debbie.whittaker@floridamta.org

(813)622-8833 phone

(813)740-2021 fax

WIRELESS COMMUNICATIONS

Joe Buchanan- Verizon Wireless

Joseph.Buchanan@cellularsales.com

(813)767-7139